{"id":"7","title":"Women War Photographers","description":"Women War Photographers, is a collection of limited edition prints from five of the worlds leading photojournalist that cover war and conflict on a global basis. The images have been chosen from their exhibit Women War Photographers that consists of 100 prints and some 1000 images on plasma monitors.\r\n
\r\n
The photographers:\r\n
Alexandra Boulat \/ VII\r\n
Ami Vitale \r\n
Heidi Levine \/ Sipa Press\r\n
Kate Brooks \/ Polaris Images\r\n
Paula Bronstein \/ Getty Images.","picture":"collections-fpav06-copy-1441563485.jpg","photos":[{"title":"Snipers Room","title_safe":"snipers-room171","price":"45000","image_code":"FPAB07","picture":"photos-fpab07-1441540673.jpg"},{"title":"Sniper Alley","title_safe":"sniper-alley172","price":"45000","image_code":"FPAB08","picture":"photos-fpab08-copy-1441540732.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"173","price":"45000","image_code":"FPAB14","picture":"photos-fpab14-copy-1441540779.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"174","price":"45000","image_code":"FPAB20","picture":"photos-fpab20-copy-1441540840.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"175","price":"9300","image_code":"FPAV01","picture":"photos-fpav01-copy-1441541215.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"176","price":"9300","image_code":"FPAV02","picture":"photos-fpav02-copy-1441541363.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"177","price":"9300","image_code":"FPAV06","picture":"photos-fpav06-copy-1441541409.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"178","price":"9300","image_code":"FPAV08","picture":"photos-fpav08-copy-1441541583.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"179","price":"9300","image_code":"FPAV11","picture":"photos-fpav11-copy-1441542522.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"180","price":"9300","image_code":"FPAV17","picture":"photos-fpav17-copy-1441542557.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"181","price":"9300","image_code":"FPHL08","picture":"photos-hl08-1441543340.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"182","price":"9300","image_code":"FPHL09","picture":"photos-hl09-1441543429.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"183","price":"9300","image_code":"FPHL16","picture":"photos-hl16-1441543480.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"184","price":"9300","image_code":"FPHL17","picture":"photos-hl17-1441543526.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"185","price":"9300","image_code":"FPHL18","picture":"photos-hl18-1441543586.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"186","price":"9300","image_code":"FPHL20","picture":"photos-hl20-1441543650.jpg"},{"title":"Landmine Victim","title_safe":"landmine-victim187","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB01","picture":"photos-fpkb01-1442760750.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"188","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB05","picture":"photos-fpkb05-1442760785.jpg"},{"title":"Girls Return to School","title_safe":"girls-return-to-school189","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB08","picture":"photos-fpkb08-1442760816.jpg"},{"title":"Child Labour","title_safe":"child-labour190","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB09","picture":"photos-fpkb09-1442760837.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"217","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB10","picture":"photos-fpkb10-1442760870.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"191","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB12","picture":"photos-fpkb12-1442760923.jpg"},{"title":"Kurdish Peshmerga","title_safe":"kurdish-peshmerga192","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB13","picture":"photos-fpkb13-1442761050.jpg"},{"title":"Najaf Bombing","title_safe":"najaf-bombing193","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB19","picture":"photos-fpkb19-1442761101.jpg"},{"title":"US Marines Tikrit","title_safe":"us-marines-tikrit194","price":"13000","image_code":"FPKB20","picture":"photos-fpkb20-1442761151.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"195","price":"9300","image_code":"FPPB06","picture":"photos-pb06-1441548543.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"196","price":"9300","image_code":"FPPB08","picture":"photos-pb08-1441548588.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"197","price":"9300","image_code":"FPPB09","picture":"photos-pb09-1441548637.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"200","price":"9300","image_code":"FPPB20","picture":"photos-pb20-1441548766.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"198","price":"9300","image_code":"FPPB14","picture":"photos-pb14-1441548678.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"199","price":"9300","image_code":"FPPB19","picture":"photos-pb19-1441548721.jpg"}]}