{"id":"3","title":"A Decade of War","description":"","picture":"collections-bwcm011-1443535720.jpg","photos":[{"title":"","title_safe":"339","price":"9300","image_code":"EM01","picture":"photos-emar01-1443536290.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"340","price":"7400","image_code":"EM02","picture":"photos-emar02-1443536124.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"18","price":"9300","image_code":"BWYB001","picture":"photos-bwyb001-1443265990.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"19","price":"9300","image_code":"BWYB002","picture":"photos-bwyb002-1443265961.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"20","price":"9300","image_code":"BWYB003","picture":"photos-bwyb003-1443265929.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"21","price":"9300","image_code":"BWYB004","picture":"photos-bwyb004-1443265833.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"39","price":"7400","image_code":"BWDB001","picture":"photos-bwdb001-1443533585.jpg"},{"title":"Dubrovnik Burning","title_safe":"dubrovnik-burning10","price":"11100","image_code":"BWJJ001","picture":"photos-bwjj001-1443268207.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"11","price":"9300","image_code":"BWJJ002","picture":"photos-bwjj002-1443268046.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"12","price":"9300","image_code":"BWJJ003","picture":"photos-bwjj003-1443268010.jpg"},{"title":"Dirty Laundry","title_safe":"dirty-laundry13","price":"9300","image_code":"BWJJ004","picture":"photos-bwjj004-1443267978.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"40","price":"7400","image_code":"BWDB002","picture":"photos-bwdb002-1443533537.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"14","price":"11100","image_code":"BWCM101","picture":"photos-bwcm101-1443532393.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"15","price":"11100","image_code":"BWCM004","picture":"photos-bwcm004-1443532624.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"16","price":"13000","image_code":"BWCM011","picture":"photos-bwcm011-1443532559.jpg"},{"title":"Help Bosina Now","title_safe":"help-bosina-now17","price":"11100","image_code":"BWCM047","picture":"photos-bwcm047-1443532465.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"42","price":"7400","image_code":"BWDB003","picture":"photos-bwdb003-1443533484.jpg"},{"title":"Zvecan Station","title_safe":"zvecan-station34","price":"7400","image_code":"BWAT012","picture":"photos-bwat012-1443535103.jpg"},{"title":"Serb Funeral, Kosovo","title_safe":"serb-funeral-kosovo35","price":"7400","image_code":"BWAT010","picture":"photos-bwat010-1443535052.jpg"},{"title":"Watching the Serb Train, Kosovo","title_safe":"watching-the-serb-train-kosovo36","price":"7400","image_code":"BWAT003","picture":"photos-bwat003-1443534963.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"41","price":"7400","image_code":"BWDB004","picture":"photos-bwdb004-1443533426.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"43","price":"7400","image_code":"BWNQ001","picture":"photos-bwnq001-1440076760.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"44","price":"7400","image_code":"BWNQ002","picture":"photos-bwnq002-1440076813.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"50","price":"16700","image_code":"BWCL001","picture":"photos-bwcl001-1443272698.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"51","price":"18500","image_code":"BWCL002","picture":"photos-bwcl002-1443272563.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"53","price":"14800","image_code":"BWCL003","picture":"photos-bwcl003-1443272526.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"54","price":"14800","image_code":"BWCL004","picture":"photos-bwcl004-1443272477.jpg"},{"title":"Returning Home","title_safe":"returning-home55","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG001","picture":"photos-bwjg001-1443270216.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"56","price":"14800","image_code":"BWJG006","picture":"photos-bwjg006-1443270179.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"57","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG007","picture":"photos-bwjg007-1443270123.jpg"},{"title":"Exodus","title_safe":"exodus58","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG011","picture":"photos-bwjg011-1443269944.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"59","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG012","picture":"photos-bwjg012-1443269903.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"60","price":"14800","image_code":"BWJG013","picture":"photos-bwjg017-1443269850.jpg"},{"title":"Liberation Day","title_safe":"liberation-day61","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG018","picture":"photos-bwjg018-1443269727.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"62","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG021","picture":"photos-bwjg021-1443269684.jpg"},{"title":"Home Coming","title_safe":"home-coming63","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG026","picture":"photos-bwjg026-1443269640.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"64","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG027","picture":"photos-bwjg027-1443269390.jpg"}]}