{"id":"1","title":"World Press Photo","description":"

world press photo description<\/p>","picture":"awards-bwcl002-1443291311.jpg","photos":[{"title":"","title_safe":"266","price":"14800","image_code":"SS10","picture":"photos-ss10-copy-1439835523.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"343","price":"9300","image_code":"ZG05","picture":"photos-zg-ti005-1438265684.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"18","price":"9300","image_code":"BWYB001","picture":"photos-bwyb001-1443265990.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"207","price":"11100","image_code":"APR01","picture":"photos-apr01-1441374950.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"11","price":"9300","image_code":"BWJJ002","picture":"photos-bwjj002-1443268046.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"16","price":"13000","image_code":"BWCM011","picture":"photos-bwcm011-1443532559.jpg"},{"title":"Burning Croatian Flag","title_safe":"burning-croatian-flag24","price":"9300","image_code":"BWRH015","picture":"photos-bwrh015-1439905234.jpg"},{"title":"Zvecan Station","title_safe":"zvecan-station34","price":"7400","image_code":"BWAT012","picture":"photos-bwat012-1443535103.jpg"},{"title":"Serb Funeral, Kosovo","title_safe":"serb-funeral-kosovo35","price":"7400","image_code":"BWAT010","picture":"photos-bwat010-1443535052.jpg"},{"title":"Watching the Serb Train, Kosovo","title_safe":"watching-the-serb-train-kosovo36","price":"7400","image_code":"BWAT003","picture":"photos-bwat003-1443534963.jpg"},{"title":"Father's funeral","title_safe":"fathers-funeral46","price":"9300","image_code":"BWRH035","picture":"photos-bwrh035-1439906112.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"31","price":"9300","image_code":"BWRH048","picture":"photos-bwrh048-copy1-1443112520.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"47","price":"9300","image_code":"BWRH049","picture":"photos-bwrh049-1439906181.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"50","price":"16700","image_code":"BWCL001","picture":"photos-bwcl001-1443272698.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"51","price":"18500","image_code":"BWCL002","picture":"photos-bwcl002-1443272563.jpg"},{"title":"Returning Home","title_safe":"returning-home55","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG001","picture":"photos-bwjg001-1443270216.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"57","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG007","picture":"photos-bwjg007-1443270123.jpg"},{"title":"Exodus","title_safe":"exodus58","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG011","picture":"photos-bwjg011-1443269944.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"59","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG012","picture":"photos-bwjg012-1443269903.jpg"},{"title":"Liberation Day","title_safe":"liberation-day61","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG018","picture":"photos-bwjg018-1443269727.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"62","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG021","picture":"photos-bwjg021-1443269684.jpg"},{"title":"Home Coming","title_safe":"home-coming63","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG026","picture":"photos-bwjg026-1443269640.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"64","price":"16700","image_code":"BWJG027","picture":"photos-bwjg027-1443269390.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"408","price":"11100","image_code":"YK048","picture":"photos-yk048-1439549968.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"162","price":"16700","image_code":"JGBR01","picture":"photos-jgbr01-1441373609.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"163","price":"16700","image_code":"JGBR10","picture":"photos-jgbr10-1441373652.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"164","price":"16700","image_code":"JGBR19","picture":"photos-jgbr19-1441373715.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"165","price":"16700","image_code":"JGBR29","picture":"photos-jgbr29-1441373787.jpg"},{"title":"","title_safe":"166","price":"16700","image_code":"JGBR38","picture":"photos-jgbr38-1441373852.jpg"}]}